COMPANY PROFILE

Createch Asia (CA) is an environmental protection enterprise specializing in air pollution control. We provide research & development, manufacturing , sales and services for a series of products such as air purification technology, purification materials, purification equipment and testing instruments for users in various government ministries and commisioned research as well as the following industrial sectores of finance, Internet services, petroleum/petrochemical, semiconductor, precision electronics, solid waste disposal, museums, archives, laboratories, medical treatment, automobile manufacturing, office buildings, household air purification, etc. After years of development, we have established a complete system integrating research and development, manufacturing and sales, accumulated a large number of successful cases in various industries and around the world, and achieved extremely high customer satisfaction.

Asia

金山贵宾会热线China, Taiwan (China), Hong Kong (China), Macao (China), South Korea, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia

Europe

金山贵宾会热线UK, Germany, France, Spain

North America

USA, Canada

COMPANY CULTURE

Core
technology
0%

In the context of the widespread air pollution in various industries, We creatively apply gas-phase chemical technology to the field of air pollution control to purify all kinds of acidic, alkaline, corrosive, irritant, volatile, peculiar smell and other gaseous pollutants existing in the air, receiving an efficient and targeted purification effect, which means high purification efficiency, long life cycle, no secondary pollution, and is safe and reliable to human body and environment.

Values
0%

We focus on providing users with professional technology and high-quality products, establishing long-term, reliable trust and cooperation with users worldwide. We advocate a diverse business environment and respect the values of different individuals and cultures. We attach importance to the positive relationship between individual and social development, emphasize the quick response to customer needs and the actions, to solve various environmental challenges in the current and future.

Mission &
Vision
0%

We will continue to develop and create new technologies and products to lead the development trend of global air purification technology. We will make unremitting efforts to create a better living environment of mankind.

SUCCESSFUL CASES

After years of innovation and development, Createch Asia (CA)金山贵宾会热线 has served a large number of users in different industries, such as government, petroleum and petrochemical, communications, finance, Internet, steel, rail transit, automobile manufacturing, medicine, chemical industry and so on, and won extremely high public praise.

Numbers of international certification
to meet the needs of safe usage

Createch Asia (CA) series products have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, MSDS, REACH, ROHS, AITT/AOTT and many other international certifications, ensuring the safety of human body and environment while the quality of products is guaranteed.

企业介绍

BUSINESS PROFILE

创智科技 (CA) 是一家专业从事空气污染治理的环保企业。我们为政府、部委、金融、互联网、石油石化、半导体、精密电子、固废处理、博物馆、档案馆、实验室、医疗、汽车制造、办公楼宇、家用空净等不同行业用户提供空气净化技术、净化材料、净化设备、检测仪器等系列化产品的研发、制造、销售和服务。经过多年的发展,公司已经建立了集研发、制造和销售为一体的完整体系,在各行业及全球范围内积累了大量的成功案例,并获得了极高的客户满意度。

金山贵宾会热线

Culture

核心技术
0%

金山贵宾会热线面对各行业所广泛存在的空气污染问题,我们创造性的将气相化学技术运用到空气污染治理领域,对空气中存在的各类酸性、碱性、腐蚀性、刺激性、挥发性、异味等气态污染物进行净化处理,具有高效的、针对性的净化效果,净化效率高、使用寿命长、无二次污染、对人体及环境安全可靠。

价值理念
0%

金山贵宾会热线我们专注于为用户提供专业的技术以及高质量的产品,并与全球范围内的用户建立长期、可靠的信任与合作。我们倡导多元的金山贵宾会热线,我们尊重不同个体、不同文化的价值观差异。我们审视个体与社会发展的积极关系,强调对客户需求的快速响应与快速行动的执行力,面对并解决当前和未来的各种环境挑战。

企业使命
0%

金山贵宾会热线我们将不断研发并创造新技术、新产品、引领全球空气净化技术的发展趋势。用中国智慧,创造世界领先科技,为了创造一个更好的人类生存环境而不懈努力。

成功典型案例

Successful Cases

创智科技(CA)金山贵宾会热线经过多年创新和发展,至今已服务过大量的不同行业用户,涵盖了政府、石油石化、通信、金融、互联网、钢铁、轨道交通、汽车制造、医药、化工等众多领域,并获得了极高的口碑评价。

多项国际认证 满足安全使用需求

Certifications

金山贵宾会热线创智科技(CA)系列化产品通过了 ISO9001、ISO14001、MSDS 等多项国际认证,在产品质量得到保证的同时,确保对人体和环境的使用安全性。